UEFA Europa League Logo

UEFA Europa League 欧足总欧洲联赛(简称欧联,又称为欧霸杯)

UEFA Europa League 欧足总欧洲联赛(简称欧联,又称为欧霸杯)

UEFA Europa League Logo 1

UEFA Europa League Introduction 欧足总欧洲联赛 介绍


  The UEFA Europa League 欧足总欧洲联赛, previously called the UEFA Cup, is an annual association football club competition organized by UEFA since 1971 for eligible European football clubs. Clubs qualify for the competition based on their performance in their national leagues and cup competitions.




UEFA Europa League Cup

  In 1999, the UEFA Cup Winners’ Cup was abolished and merged with the UEFA Cup. For the 2004–05 competition a group stage was added prior to the knockout phase. The 2009 re-branding included a merge with the UEFA Intertoto Cup, producing an enlarged competition format, with an expanded group stage and changed qualifying criteria. The winner of the UEFA Europa League qualifies for the UEFA Super Cup and from the 2015-2016 season onwards the winners of the previous season’s UEFA Europa League will qualify for the UEFA Champions League, the winner entering at least at the play-off round (assuming they do not already qualify through domestic performance), and will enter the group stage if the berth reserved for the Champions League title holders is not used.


  这项杯赛最初为于1955年成立的国际城市博览会杯(Inter-Cities Fairs Cup),于1971/1972年球季开始由欧洲足总接办并更名为欧洲足总杯(UEFA Cup)。欧洲杯赛优胜者杯(UEFA Cup Winners’ Cup)于1999年停办并且并入欧洲足总杯。于2005/06年球季首次引入在淘汰赛阶段前进行分组赛。而于2009年的重组同时,欧洲足总国际托托杯(UEFA Intertoto Cup)合并入欧洲联赛,成为一个扩大的竞赛赛制,而分组赛规模亦相应扩大及修改相关参赛资格。

UEFA Europa League Team

  The title has been won by 27 different clubs, 12 of which have won the title more than once. The most successful clubs in the competition are Juventus, Internazionale, Liverpool and Sevilla with three titles apiece. Since the tournament changed name and structure in 2009, no club has managed consecutive wins. Sevilla are the current champions after beating Benfica 4–2 on penalties in the 2014 UEFA Europa League Final.


<Reproduced please specify the source @http://epltips88.com>