La Liga LFP 西班牙甲組足球聯賽

La Liga LFP 西班牙甲組足球聯賽

La Liga LFP

La Liga LFP Introduction 西班牙甲組足球聯賽 介绍


  LFP commonly known in the English-speaking world as La Liga, and officially named for sponsorship reasons Liga BBVA (BBVA League) is the top professional association football division of the Spanish football league system. It is contested by 20 teams, with the three lowest placed teams relegated to the Segunda División and replaced by the top two teams in that division plus the winner of a play-off. A total of 60 teams have competed in La Liga, nine of which have been crowned champions. Since the 1950s, Real Madrid and Barcelona have dominated the championship. Real Madrid have won the title a record 32 times and Barcelona 22 times. During the 1930s and 1940s and in the last two decades, however, La Liga has seen other champions, including, Atlético Madrid, Athletic Bilbao, Valencia, Real Sociedad, Real Betis, Deportivo La Coruña and Sevilla.


  西班牙足球甲级联赛(Primera división de Liga,简称La Liga,毕尔巴鄂比斯开银行为西甲的赞助商冠名为Liga BBVA),通常简称「西甲」,是西班牙最高等级的职业足球联赛,也是欧洲及世界最高水准的职业足球联赛之一。目前西甲有20支球队,联赛成绩最差的三队将会降级到西班牙乙级联赛,乙级联赛的前三名则晋升到西班牙甲级联赛。


  La Liga is the strongest league in Europe over the past five years according to UEFA’s league coefficient, and it has been the top league in Europe for more combined years than any other European league (16 years). La Liga clubs have won the most UEFA Champions League tournaments and Real Madrid are the competitions most successful club, as a 10-time champion. Sevilla are the joint most successful club in the UEFA Europa League with 3 titles. La Liga is the first and only league to be represented by both finalists in a UEFA Champions League final on two occasions. La Liga based players have won the highest number of FIFA World Player of the Year awards, Ballon d’Or awards and UEFA Best Player in Europe awards. La Liga players also represent the highest number of FIFPro World XI and UEFA Team of the Year places.


  La Liga is one of the most popular professional sports leagues in the world, with an average attendance of 30,275 for league matches in the 2011–12 season. This is the sixth-highest of any domestic professional sports league in the world and the third-highest of any professional association football league in the world, behind Germany’s Bundesliga and England’s Premier League. Atlético Madrid are the current champions.

La Liga LFP

<Reproduced please specify the source @>