FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona 巴塞隆纳足球俱乐部

FC Barcelona 巴塞隆纳足球俱乐部

FC Barcelona 巴塞隆纳足球俱乐部

FC Barcelona Introduction 巴塞隆纳足球俱乐部 介绍


  Futbol Club Barcelona巴塞隆纳足球俱乐部also known as Barcelona and familiarly as Barça, is a professional football club, based in Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain.




  Founded in 1899 by a group of Swiss, English and Catalan footballers led by Joan Gamper, the club has become a symbol of Catalan culture and Catalanism, hence the motto “Més que un club” (More than a club). Unlike many other football clubs, the supporters own and operate Barcelona. It is the second most valuable sports team in the world, worth $3.2 billion, and the world’s fourth richest football club in terms of revenue, with an annual turnover of €484.6 million. The official Barcelona anthem is the “Cant del Barça”, written by Jaume Picas and Josep Maria Espinàs.


  Domestically, Barcelona has won 22 La Liga西甲联赛冠军, 26 Copa del Rey西班牙国王杯, 11 Supercopa de España, 3 Copa Eva Duarte and 2 Copa de la Liga trophies, as well as being the record holder for the latter four competitions. In international club football, Barcelona has won four UEFA Champions League冠军联赛, a record four UEFA Cup Winners’ Cup欧冠, four UEFA Super Cup, a record three Inter-Cities Fairs Cup and a record two FIFA Club World Cup trophies. Barcelona was ranked first in the IFFHS Club World Ranking for 1997, 2009, 2011 and 2012 and currently occupies the second position on the UEFA club rankings. The club has a long-standing rivalry with Real Madrid; matches between the two teams are referred to as El Clásico.


  Barcelona is one of the most supported teams in the world, and has the largest social media following in the world among sports teams. Barcelona’s players have won a record number of Ballon d’Or awards , as well as a record number of FIFA World Player of the Year awards . In 2010, the club created history when three players who came through its youth academy (Messi, Iniesta & Xavi) were chosen as the three best players in the world in the FIFA Ballon d’Or awards, an unprecedented feat for players from the same football school.


  Barcelona was one of the founding members of La Liga, and is one of three clubs which have never been relegated from the top division, along with Athletic Bilbao and Real Madrid. In 2009, Barcelona became the first Spanish club to win the continental treble consisting of La Liga, Copa del Rey, and the UEFA Champions League, and also became the first football club to win six out of six competitions in a single year, completing the sextuple in also winning the Spanish Super Cup, UEFA Super Cup and FIFA Club World Cup.[10] In 2011, the club became European champions again and won five trophies. This Barcelona team, which reached a record six consecutive Champions League semi-finals and won 14 trophies in just four years under Pep Guardiola, is considered by some in the sport to be the greatest team of all time.

FC Barcelona 巴塞隆纳足球俱乐部2

FC Barcelona Honours 巴塞隆纳足球俱乐部 荣耀


Domestic competitions本土赛事


La Liga西班牙甲联足球联赛

Winners (22): 1928–29, 1944–45, 1947–48, 1948–49, 1951–52, 1952–53, 1958–59, 1959–60, 1973–74, 1984–85, 1990–91, 1991–92, 1992–93, 1993–94, 1997–98, 1998–99, 2004–05, 2005–06, 2008–09, 2009–10, 2010–11, 2012–13


Copa del Rey西班牙国王杯

Winners (26) (record): 1909–10, 1911–12, 1912–13, 1919–20, 1921–22, 1924–25, 1925–26, 1927–28, 1941–42, 1950–51, 1951–52, 1952–53, 1956–57, 1958–59, 1962–63, 1967–68, 1970–71, 1977–78, 1980–81, 1982–83, 1987–88, 1989–90, 1996–97, 1997–98, 2008–09, 2011–12


Supercopa de España西班牙超级杯

Winners (11) (record): 1983, 1991, 1992, 1994, 1996, 2005, 2006, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2013


Copa Eva Duarte

Winners (3) (record): 1948, 1952, 1953


Copa de la Liga西班牙联赛杯

Winners (2) (record): 1982–83, 1985–86


European competitions欧洲赛事


European Cup / UEFA Champions League欧洲冠军杯/欧洲超级联赛

Winners (4): 1991–92, 2005–06, 2008–09, 2010–11


European Cup Winners’ Cup / UEFA Cup Winners’ Cup欧洲超级杯

Winners (4) (record): 1978–79, 1981–82, 1988–89, 1996–97


Inter-Cities Fairs Cup国际城市博览会杯

Winners (3) (record): 1955–58, 1958–60, 1965–66


European Super Cup / UEFA Super Cup欧洲优胜者杯

Winners (4): 1992, 1997, 2009, 2011


Worldwide competitions


FIFA Club World Cup俱乐部世界杯

Winners (2) (record): 2009, 2011

Runners-up (1): 2006

Intercontinental Cup

Runners-up (1): 1992

FC Barcelona 巴塞隆纳足球俱乐部


<Reproduced please specify the source @http://epltips88.com>