Chelsea F.C.3

Chelsea F.C. 切尔西足球俱乐部 亦称:车路士

Chelsea F.C. 切尔西足球俱乐部 亦称:车路士

Chelsea F.C.

Chelsea F.C.

Chelsea F.C. Introduction 切尔西足球俱乐部 介绍


  Chelsea Football Club are a professional football club based in Fulham, London, who play in the Premier League英超EPL , the highest level of English football. Founded in 1905, the club have spent most of their history in the top tier of English football. The club’s home ground is the 41,837-seat Stamford Bridge stadium, where they have played since their establishment.


  Chelsea had their first major success in 1955, when they won the league championship赢得英超冠军, and won various cup competitions during the 1960s, 1970s, 1990s and 2000s. The club have enjoyed their greatest period of success in the past two decades, winning 15 major trophies since 1997. Domestically, Chelsea have won four league titles, seven FA Cups足总冠军, five League Cups and four FA Community Shields, while in continental competitions they have won two UEFA Cup Winners’ Cups欧洲联赛冠军, one UEFA Super Cup, one UEFA Europa League and one UEFA Champions League. Chelsea are the only London club to win the UEFA Champions League, and one of four clubs, and the only British club, to have won all three main UEFA club competitions.


  Chelsea’s regular kit colours are royal blue shirts and shorts with white socks. The club’s crest has been changed several times in attempts to re-brand the club and modernise its image. The current crest, featuring a ceremonial lion rampant regardant holding a staff, is a modification of the one introduced in the early 1950s. The club have sustained the fifth highest average all-time attendance in English football. Their average home gate for the 2013–14 season was 41,572, the seventh highest in the Premier League. Since July 2003, Chelsea have been owned by Russian billionaire Roman Abramovich. In May 2014 they were ranked by Forbes Magazine as the sixth most valuable football club in the world, at £560 million ($868 million).

Chelsea F.C.

Chelsea F.C.



Chelsea F.C Honours 切尔西足球俱乐部 荣耀






English Champions英国超级联赛

Winners (4): 1954–55, 2004–05, 2005–06, 2009–10

Second Division英国乙组联赛

Winners (2): 1983–84, 1988–89




FA Cup足协杯

Winners (7): 1969–70, 1996–97, 1999–2000, 2006–07, 2008–09, 2009–10, 2011–12


Football League Cup联赛杯

Winners (5): 1964–65, 1997–98, 2004–05, 2006–07, 2014–15


FA Community Shield社区盾/慈善盾

Winners (4): 1955, 2000, 2005, 2009


Full Members Cup足总会员杯

Winners (2): 1985–86, 1989–90




UEFA Champions League欧洲联赛冠军杯

Winners (1): 2011–12


UEFA Europa League欧霸杯

Winners (1): 2012–13


UEFA Cup Winners’ Cup欧洲杯赛冠军杯

Winners (2): 1970–71, 1997–98


UEFA Super Cup欧洲超级杯

Winners (1): 1998



1997–98: League Cup and European Cup Winners Cup

2004–05: League and League Cup

2006–07: FA Cup and League Cup

2009–10: League and FA Cup

2011–12: FA Cup and UEFA Champions League



<Reproduced please specify the source @>