Atlético Madrid 马德里竞技俱乐部 亦称:马竞,马体会,体马

Atlético Madrid 马德里竞技俱乐部 亦称:马竞,马体会,体马

Atlético Madrid 马德里竞技俱乐部

Atlético Madrid 马德里竞技俱乐部

Atlético Madrid Introduction 马德里竞技俱乐部 介绍


  Club Atlético de Madrid马德里竞技俱乐部, commonly known as Atlético de Madrid or Atlético, is a Spanish professional football club based in Madrid that plays in La Liga, where they are the current champions.


  马德里竞技(西班​​牙语:Club Atlético de Madrid,中国大陆简称马竞,港澳简称马体会,新加坡简称体马)是一家位于西班牙马德里的足球俱乐部,成立于1903年4月26日,现时是西班牙甲级足球联赛球队之一。


  In terms of the number of titles, Atlético Madrid is fourth-most successful club in Spanish Football behind Real Madrid CF, FC Barcelona and Athletic Bilbao. While Atlético Madrid is third-most successful club in terms of the official continental and international titles with 7 trophies.

Atlético Madrid

  Atlético have won La Liga on ten occasions, including a league and cup double in 1996; the Copa del Rey on ten occasions; 2 Supercopa de España and 1 Copa Eva Duarte; in Europe, they won the European Cup Winners’ Cup in 1962, runners-up in 1963 and 1986, were European Cup runners-up in 1974 and 2014, won the Europa League in 2010 and in 2012, won the UEFA Super Cup in 2010 and 2012, won UEFA Intertoto Cup in 2007, and the 1974 Intercontinental Cup.


  Atlético Madrid is third-most supported football club in Spain behind Real Madrid CF and FC Barcelona. The club play their home games at the Vicente Calderón, which holds up to 54,960 spectators. In 2016, Atletico are due to move to their new home of Estadio La Peineta which will have a capacity of 70,000.


  Atletico’s home kit is red and white vertical striped shirts, with blue shorts, accompanied by blue and red socks. This combination has been used since 1911. The current club kits are manufactured by Nike and the main sponsor is Azerbaijan.


  During their history, the club has been known by a number of nicknames, including Los Colchoneros (“The Mattress Makers”), due to their first team stripes being the same colours as old-fashioned mattresses. During the 1970s, they became known as Los Indios, allegedly due to the club signing several South American players after the restrictions on signing foreign players were lifted. However, there are a number of alternative theories which claim they were named so because their stadium is “camped” on the river bank, or because Los Indios (The Indians) were the traditional enemy of Los Blancos (The Whites), which is the nickname of the club’s city rivals, Real Madrid.


  Felipe VI, the current king of Spain, is the Honorary President of the Club since 2003.


  The club co-owns the Indian Super League franchise of Kolkata, named Atletico de Kolkata, which won the inaugural Season of the Indian Super League in 2014. On 20 January 2015, it was reported that Chinese billionaire Wang Jianlin was buying a 20% stake in the club.


Atlético Madrid Honours 马德里竞技俱乐部 荣耀


Domestic competitions本土赛事


La Liga西班牙甲级足球联赛

Winners (10): 1939–40, 1940–41, 1949–50, 1950–51, 1965–66, 1969–70, 1972–73, 1976–77, 1995–96, 2013–14

Runners-up (8): 1943-44, 1957–58, 1960–61, 1962–63, 1964–65, 1973–74, 1984–85, 1990–91


Segunda División西班牙乙级足球联赛

Winners (1): 2001–02


Copa del Rey西班牙国王杯

Winners (10): 1959–60, 1960–61, 1964–65, 1971–72, 1975–76, 1984–85, 1990–91, 1991–92, 1995–96, 2012–13

Runners-up (9): 1921, 1926, 1956, 1963-64, 1974-75, 1986-87, 1998-99, 1999-00, 2009-10


Supercopa de España西班牙超级杯

Winners (2): 1985, 2014

Runners-up (4): 1991, 1992, 1996, 2013


Copa de los Campeones de España (Predecessor to the Supercopa de España)

Winners (1): 1940


Copa Presidente FEF (Predecessor to the Supercopa de España)

Winners (1): 1941-(1947)


Copa Eva Duarte (Predecessor to the Supercopa de España)

Winners (1): 1951

Runners-up (1): 1950


Copa de la Liga

Runners-up (2): 1983-84, 1984-85


European competitions欧洲赛事


UEFA Champions League

Runners-up (2): 1973-74, 2013-14


European Cup Winners’ Cup欧洲杯赛冠军杯

Winners (1): 1961–62

Runners-up (2): 1962–63, 1985–86


UEFA Europa League鸥足总欧洲联赛

Winners (2): 2009–10, 2011–12


UEFA Super Cup欧洲超级杯

Winners (2): 2010, 2012


UEFA Intertoto Cup

Winners (1): 2007 – Joint Winner

Runners-up (1): 2004


Worldwide competitions


Intercontinental Cup洲际杯

Winners (1): 1974


<Reproduced please specify the source @>