Arsenal F.C.3

Arsenal F.C. 阿森纳足球俱乐部 亦称:兵工厂

Arsenal F.C. 阿森纳足球俱乐部 亦称:兵工厂

Arsenal F.C. 阿森纳足球俱乐部

Arsenal F.C. 阿森纳足球俱乐部

Arsenal F.C. Introduction 阿森纳足球俱乐部 介绍

  Arsenal Football Club(阿森纳) is a professional football club based in Holloway, London that plays in English football’s top tier, the Premier League(英超联赛). One of the most decorated clubs in English football, they have won 13 First Division and Premier League titles and a joint record 11 FA Cups. Arsenal has accumulated the second most points in top flight matches, holds the ongoing record for the longest uninterrupted period in the top flight, and would be placed first in an aggregated league of the entire 20th century. Arsenal is one of only two sides to complete an English top-flight season unbeaten, winning or drawing every match in the 2003–04 season, 115 years after Preston North End achieved the feat in the Football League’s inaugural season.


  兵工厂足球俱乐部(英语:Arsenal Football Club,中文简称兵工厂),是英格兰顶级联赛英格兰超级联赛二十个足球俱乐部之一,球会基地位于伦敦荷洛威。兵工厂是世界上具规模的球会之一,13次取得顶级联赛冠军,11次赢得足协杯。


  Arsenal was founded in 1886 in Woolwich and in 1893 became the first club from the south of England to join the Football League. In 1913, they moved north across the city to Arsenal Stadium in Highbury. In the 1930s, they won five League Championship titles and two FA Cups. After a lean period in the post-war years they won the League and FA Cup Double, in the 1970–71 season, and in the 1990s and first decade of the 21st century, won two more Doubles and reached the 2006 UEFA Champions League Final. Since neighbouring Tottenham Hotspur, the two clubs have had a fierce rivalry, the North London derby.


  Arsenal have one of the highest incomes and largest fanbases in the world, including the second most lucrative stadium and the third most Twitter followers. Forbes estimates the club is the fifth most valuable association football club in the world, valued over £1.3 billion in 2014.

Arsenal F.C. players

Arsenal F.C. players



Arsenal F.C. Honours 阿森那足球俱乐部 荣耀




First Division (until 1992) and Premier League慈善盾/社区盾 英国超级联赛

Winners (13): 1930–31, 1932–33, 1933–34, 1934–35, 1937–38, 1947–48, 1952–53, 1970–71, 1988–89, 1990–91, 1997–98, 2001–02, 2003–04


FA Cup足协杯

Winners (11): 1929–30, 1935–36, 1949–50, 1970–71, 1978–79, 1992–93, 1997–98, 2001–02, 2002–03, 2004–05, 2013–14


League Cup联赛杯

Winners (2): 1986–87, 1992–93


FA Community Shield (FA Charity Shield before 2002)

Winners (13): 1930, 1931, 1933, 1934, 1938, 1948, 1953, 1991 (shared), 1998, 1999, 2002, 2004, 2014


Mercantile Credit Centenary Trophy

Winners (1): 1988–89




European Cup Winners’ Cup欧洲杯赛冠军杯

Winners (1): 1993–94


Inter-Cities Fairs Cup国际城市博览会杯

Winners (1): 1969–70



1970–71: League and FA Cup

1992–93: FA Cup and League Cup

1997–98: League and FA Cup

2001–02: League and FA Cup


<Reproduced please specify the source @>