A.C. Milan AC

A.C. Milan AC米兰足球俱乐部

A.C. Milan AC米兰足球俱乐部


A.C. Milan Introduction A.C.米兰足球俱乐部 介绍


  Associazione Calcio Milan, commonly referred to as A.C. Milan or simply Milan, is a professional Italian football club based in Milan, Lombardy, that plays in Serie A. Milan was founded in 1899 by English lace-maker Herbert Kilpin and businessman Alfred Edwards among others. The club has spent its entire history, with the exception of the 1980–81 and 1982–83 seasons, in the top flight of Italian football, known as Serie A since 1929–30.


  米兰足球俱乐部(Associazione Calcio Milan)是一支位于义大利米兰的足球会。为了和同在米兰的另一家足球俱乐部国际米兰区别,一般被称为AC米兰,或直接简称米兰。 AC米兰的传统队服是红黑相间的间条衫,所以常被昵称为「Rossoneri」(义大利语,意为「红黑军团」)。




  With 18 officially recognised UEFA and FIFA titles, they are the second most successful club in the world in terms of number of international titles, together with Boca Juniors and Real Madrid C.F., and behind Al Ahly SC with twenty titles. Milan has won a record of three Intercontinental Cups and one of its successor, the FIFA Club World Cup. Milan have also won the European Cup/Champions League on seven occasions, second only to Real Madrid. They have also won the UEFA Super Cup a record five times and the Cup Winners’ Cup twice. Milan has won every major competition in which it has competed, with the exception of the Europa League (in this competition they have lost two semi-finals in 1972 and in 2002). Domestically, with 18 league titles Milan is the joint-second most successful club in Serie A behind Juventus (30 titles), along with local rivals Inter. They have also won the Coppa Italia five times, as well as a joint record six Supercoppa Italiana triumphs.


A.C. Milan Honours AC米兰足球俱乐部 荣耀


Domestic competitions国内联赛



Italian Football Championship / Serie A义大利足球甲级联赛

Winners (18): 1901, 1906, 1907, 1950–51, 1954–55, 1956–57, 1958–59, 1961–62, 1967–68, 1978–79, 1987–88, 1991–92, 1992–93, 1993–94, 1995–96, 1998–99, 2003–04, 2010–11



Coppa Italia义大利冠军杯

Winners (5): 1966-67, 1971–72, 1972-73, 1976-77, 2002–03

Supercoppa Italiana义大利超级杯

Winners (6): 1988, 1992, 1993, 1994, 2004, 2011




European Cup / UEFA Champions League欧洲冠军俱乐部杯/冠军联赛

Winners (7): 1962–63, 1968–69, 1988–89, 1989–90, 1993–94, 2002–03, 2006–07

UEFA Cup Winners’ Cup欧洲优胜者杯

Winners (2): 1967–68, 1972–73


UEFA Super Cup欧洲超级杯

Winners (5): 1989, 1990, 1994, 2003, 2007




Intercontinental Cup洲际杯

Winners (3): 1969, 1989, 1990

FIFA Club World Cup世界俱乐部杯

Winners (1): 2007


<Reproduced please specify the source @http://epltips88.com>